Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Sunningdale
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 Church Office Closed
Friday 2nd July 2021 Church Office Closed
Sunday 4th July 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service
Tuesday 6th July 2021 13:00Funeral
Wednesday 7th July 2021 09:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 11th July 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service
Tuesday 13th July 2021 19:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 14th July 2021 09:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
13:00Holy Trinity School Leavers Rehearsal
Thursday 15th July 2021 09:30Holy Trinity School Leavers Service
19:30Roz - Church Group in Creche Room
Sunday 18th July 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service
Wednesday 21st July 2021 09:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
Sunday 25th July 2021 09:00Church Open - Communion Service
Wednesday 28th July 2021 09:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
Thursday 29th July 2021 13:00Funeral