Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 2021 Harvest
08:00Book of Common Prayer Service
09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
Monday 4th October 202109:00Church Office Open
19:45Music Practice
Tuesday 5th October 202113:15Holy Trinity School Council
Wednesday 6th October 202109:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Church Group in Office
Thursday 7th October 202109:00Church Office Open
10:30Church Group in Creche Room
19:00Scouts Quiz Night
Sunday 10th October 202100:00Baptism
09:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
15:00Annual Memorial Event & Afternoon Tea
Monday 11th October 202109:00Church Office Open
13:30School Harvest Rehearsal
19:45Music Practice
Tuesday 12th October 202109:30Holy Trinity School Harvest Service
Wednesday 13th October 202109:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
13:30School Harvest Rehearsal
19:30Church Group in Office
Thursday 14th October 202109:00Church Office Open
09:30Holy Trinity School Harvest Service
10:30Church Group in Creche Room
Friday 15th October 202115:00Wedding
Sunday 17th October 202109:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
Monday 18th October 202109:00Church Office Open
19:45Music Practice
Tuesday 19th October 202119:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 20th October 202109:00Church Office Open
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Church Group in Office
Thursday 21st October 202109:00Church Office Open
Sunday 24th October 202109:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
Monday 25th October 2021 Half Term - Church Office Closed
19:45Music Practice
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Half Term - Church Office Closed
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Half Term - Church Office Closed
09:45Rendezvous Cafe in Church Coffee Morning
12:00Holy Communion Service
Thursday 28th October 2021 Half Term - Church Office Closed
Friday 29th October 2021 Half Term - Church Office Closed
12:00Wedding
Sunday 31st October 202109:00Church Open - Communion Service at 10 a.m.
<< September